RSS

Mocha Blog Comeback

04 Sep
Hello O-peeps! It’s been a long, long time since I’ve posted on my blog! I temporarily disabled my blog because of some of the issues my group (Mocha GIrls) and I had to face.
Our Malaysian tour was almost canceled because their government came across my blog. Thankfully, our Malaysian producers supported us and was able to convince their government to grant us permission to perform. We also experienced similar circumstance with UAE and other middle east countries.
I started this blog to educate and raise awareness about safe sex – in the Philippines. But when the Mocha Girls started touring internationally, this gave access to a much larger blog visitors. I will need to make some adjustments to make my blog friendly to international audiences.  I respect the beliefs of others and so I will do my best not to disappoint. In the meantime, to keep you entertained, here’s some hot action from the Mocha Girls:
 
 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Mocha Blog Comeback

  1. cinnamon bunny

    February 23, 2013 at 7:29 PM

    Hi mocha! I love your blog. My husband and I are always looking forward to new tips and tricks from this blog. I am also a bisexual and my husband loves it. hahaha! anyways, I was wondering, do you use strap-on dildo? My other sexual partner (a girl) loves to use toys and I never tried using one. Could you like do a demonstration with Mae on how to use toys like that. If possible, uncensored. Yung tipong pinapasok mo talaga sa kanya para malaman ko if masasarapan ba partner ko, kasi kasing size nya si Mae. :) Kudos to your blog and I hope you accept my request. Thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97,858 other followers

