RSS

ONCE AND FOR ALL, AM I A LESBIAN?

07 Oct

MAXIMCvr_mocha Apr09Final (Medium)

Once and for all, am I a Lesbian?

About a year ago, photos of me and Hershey kissing appeared on the pages of an entertainment tabloid.  The newspaper directly accused us as lesbians. We tried to defend ourselves by answering all the questions that link us to the controversy.  I’ve also included some questions that are still popping on my Facebook.

AM I LESBIAN?
I am not a lesbian. I am bisexual. I am attracted to women as much as I am attracted to men. Lesbian loves women. Bisexual loves women and men. They are different.

WHICH DO YOU PREFER MOST? GUYS OR GIRLS?
I get bored easily.  I like having sex with both. I’ll make sure my future  BF/HUSBAND would be open to the idea of having girls in our sex life.

THIS BISEXUAL SCANDAL JUST A PUBLICITY STUNT?
If I deny that I am bisexual they would say it’s a publicity stunt.
If I admit that I am bisexual they would still say it’s a publicity stunt.

People in the show business and entertainment circuit advise me not to admit anything as it will trigger more questions and I will have more TV exposure.  I don’t want any of that. I JUST WANT TO BE REAL AND BE COMFORTABLE WITH MY SEXUALITY. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET.

ARE MY SEX VIDEOS IN DAILYMOTION.COM real?
Yes. These are the behind-the-scene videos from  my blog on Maxim Philippines. I had sex and taped it on video.

ARE THESE SEX VIDEOS PART OF MY GROUP’S MARKETING STRATEGY?
First of all, my group (MOCHA GIRLS) are real, professional and talented performers/dancers. We are not like other girl groups who are models turned singers/dancers. WE DON’T NEED THE VIDEOS to become famous. We practice hard to make our shows worth watching. If you have seen our shows you know what I am talking about. I make these videos because I LIKE  IT, I LOVE IT and I WILL KEEP ON DOING IT. I love watching my sex videos over and over again especially when I am in the mood for touching.

ARE THERE MORE SEX VIDEOS?
Yes, there are more videos with celebrities and non-celebrities. But I only publish those who agree to be part of my blog.

WHAT CAN YOU SAY TO THE CONSERVATIVE PEOPLE WHO DESPISE ALL YOUR ACTIONS?
If  you don’t like my videos, then don’t watch them. If you don’t like my blog, then don’t read it. I’m enjoying my life. Try to enjoy yours.

 
140 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

140 responses to “ONCE AND FOR ALL, AM I A LESBIAN?

  1. Cesar Noel

    October 7, 2009 at 8:34 AM

    There’s nothing wrong on you being a bisexual. Asia Agcaoili was a bisexual too you know.

     
    • sweet_nikki

      June 15, 2011 at 9:33 PM

      hi Ms. Mocha

      I just want to know how to join your blog. pls help. thanks

       
  2. Ben

    October 7, 2009 at 8:47 AM

    Nice blog, Ms Mocha! Love the answer to your second question. Not many guys, or husbands, are open to sharing their women to other women. Wishing lang ako na lang yung guy. :)

     
    • speedy

      March 11, 2010 at 3:53 PM

      What? Most guys I know have no problem sharing their wives with other women. They just want to at least be in the room when it happens :)

       
    • XEiyya Naid Dacapio Fuentes

      September 6, 2011 at 3:35 PM

      i love to watch this so muchhhhhhhhhh…………..

       
  3. MYCz

    October 7, 2009 at 9:31 AM

    i was hopin u’re a lesbian, but i so know that U R not. ;P i like readin ur blogs, and loves watchin ur videos ;) so im in, im part of this. hahaha nka-private ung iba, mocha. =? lets us know ah hehe

     
  4. uly

    October 7, 2009 at 9:33 AM

    every individual is unique when it comes to their sexual preferences.,nobody but nobody has the right to judge or pry on other peoples sexual activities.,these holier than thou,so called conservatives to me.,becomes just plain hypocrites once they start lambasting videos like these.,for all we know,they are more perverse in their own sexual exercises.,only,they don’t get published,because of their disgusting sexual behavior.,whatever Mocha does is in her own liking.,and whatever are the consequences of her actions,she alone is responsible.,the birds and the bees does it.,but nobody even bothered to ask if they are both males or both females.,so much with this sexuality issue.,the most important thing is,knowing that life is short,therefore,we should enjoy it to it’s fullest and that includes SEX……

     
  5. MYCz

    October 7, 2009 at 9:42 AM

    and oh the “what u see is what u get” is the mocha thing, sooo cool and real ;) hihi

     
  6. tawi

    October 7, 2009 at 10:27 AM

    Very well said, those people are just close minded and ignorant and are afraid see and try new things, you go girl, hehehe

     
  7. burn-garnet

    October 7, 2009 at 2:29 PM

    that’s what we love you most… very much bold in expressing yourself. i can attest that bisexual women do satisfy men’s desires, & adventures. they are the sugar & spies in a relationship. i just hope our society will be more broad-minded.

     
  8. Max

    October 7, 2009 at 4:45 PM

    Hi honey m damn serious about being wid u for lifetym…m ready to be your husband…wid girls m lot more happy for you…u njoy ur life wid freedom…whtevr u wna do…m alwys wid u…..be bisexual i dont care….thou i love it..in ur happiness.n tell u i like ur open views…m ur kinda guy…exactly…i watch ur all videos online evryday n repeat watchin ur sex videas.really love it..one thng i promise u…u wont get a guy like me..ur wish my command :) ‘ll give u so much pleasure in life u wont ever need anythg else…i’ll satisfy ur hunger for ur body..evrytin u need i’ll give u….make 2 me..gimme a chnce..msg me personally my baby…if u wna know me…n swthrt mwah …ur damn wild hot..crazy 4 u…love u..tc…i love you…n want 2 b wid u…gimme a chnce hny..mwaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh

     
  9. dannah belle aquino

    October 7, 2009 at 6:02 PM

    very nice ms. mocha .. very well said. other people don’t care on what you do. kc that’s ur life e. lalo na ung mga straight women/men, they try to criticize bisexuals and lesbians/gays. kc they don’t know the fun we are having sa pagiging ganito natin e. and this is our life, anong pake nila? they don’t care kung ano man ang sexuality nang isang tao. and dun sa isang sagot mu na other celebrities advices you to just be silent, tama rin un. kc malay natin may iba pang artist dyan na nde rin pala straight, pero they just kept quiet so no issues about them are broadcasted.

     
    • -cHa-

      April 22, 2010 at 7:14 PM

      are u a bisexual too.?

       
  10. rebyor

    October 7, 2009 at 7:55 PM

    i love this blog..
    theres nothing wrong with it
    its so normal now a days
    to be someone like you mocha
    and mochagirls
    really perform better and better
    on every gig ..its like a concert
    everytime you perform
    mochagirls rock!!!
    mochagirls rules!!!

     
  11. Dick

    October 7, 2009 at 8:17 PM

    outstanding blog! i love women who are comfortable and honest with their sexuality. bravo!

     
  12. richie

    October 7, 2009 at 8:29 PM

    MY GF IS BICURIOUS..SHE IS GOOD LOOKING N SEXY TOO..WOULD U DO HER?

     
  13. lester

    October 7, 2009 at 9:21 PM

    I wish I can have sex with 2 girls at the same time… including you mocha. you are so hot! more power to you!

     
  14. George

    October 7, 2009 at 11:03 PM

    hi i hav bookmaked ur blog and my home page too,my wallpapers,screensaver,icons only ur dere all over my pc and on my mind too…..so tht wenevr i open my pc ur always for me ….a feel kinda…..make me urs……mwwwwaaaaaahhh

     
  15. rochelle

    October 7, 2009 at 11:14 PM

    do what ever you want as long as your happy doing it.. just be youre self, ignor those people who doesnt understand the word… BISEXUAL… hehehe… love yah MOCHA…

     
    • iamassej

      March 29, 2011 at 11:19 AM

      yeah.. nice comment rochelle.. ;)

       
  16. chie cosay

    October 8, 2009 at 2:49 AM

    Mocha, I Love you! I wish more Filipina women could be as open about themselves as you are, and I’m NOT just talking about sexuality. More power to you and your group.

    You go girl!

     
  17. Jane Eyre

    October 8, 2009 at 3:37 AM

    Twin souls within one body. Very well balanced. You know yourself and know what you want. The world is yours… Go girl. Take it! Live it! Enjoy it! You deserve the best. ~Jane~♡

     
  18. marie

    October 8, 2009 at 3:55 AM

    hi mocha! do what ever you want as long as happy doing it…just be youre self, and happy basta happy ka happy na rin ako wlang paki alaman sa buhay hehehehe….go mocha i will suport u darling tao lang tao d b? wag mo cla pansinin di lang naman kyo ang ngka ganun nuh!!!! dmi ng lesbian sa mundo di na dpat cla ng sa2lita hehehehe…..uso na yan ngaun hehehehe…love u moch and she

     
  19. Jiro

    October 8, 2009 at 8:43 AM

    You know, I had an ex who was bisexual. Best sex in my entire life. We only got split due to the distance pero there was nothing wrong with her, she was this sexy, mature, friendly, sweet girl who I enjoyed fucking and I also enjoyed watching when she made out with her girls. Mocha, anyone who criticizes you are only jealous of you being true to yourself. Just take those insults as the buzzing of flies, in one ear out the other. Cheers darling girl!

     
  20. henry the Biker

    October 8, 2009 at 10:08 AM

    A bisexual woman is WOMAN 2.0! May your kind flourish!!!

     
  21. ian

    October 8, 2009 at 10:19 AM

    well said mocha…fianlly,we have a true person here…go girl!!!

     
  22. rolly

    October 8, 2009 at 3:32 PM

    sarap nmn nun hehehe cen i join ….

     
  23. steve

    October 8, 2009 at 5:44 PM

    Hi mocha
    Congratulation to your new blog…I love it. I read ur standpoint of being a bisexual. To be honest I love your personality u are a true person. When u post your website on your sex videos I really love watching it again again & again. well if possible with your permission I wanted to have a personal collection of your videos — love to treasure it personally.

     
  24. rhodz

    October 12, 2009 at 6:40 AM

    now i have a new place to hang out.. :)

     
  25. Karina

    October 13, 2009 at 10:13 AM

    This goes to show that everyone should break free of their shell. Feel free to express your true self. Binibigyan lang ng iba malisya ito dahil gusto nila maging no-identity ang lahat at boring.. Keep up the good work Miss Mocha!

     
  26. Hei

    October 13, 2009 at 9:17 PM

    Well All I can say whe Iwatched the Video is Please make some HD videos for clear view Right?

     
  27. JR

    October 17, 2009 at 1:10 PM

    Mocha is a great singer so I really don’t care if she’s a lesbian or bisexual, its the music that matters to me, hope to have my cd signed by her one of these days, more power to you Mocha!

     
  28. VAIN=]] OOHLALA

    October 20, 2009 at 1:33 PM

    I REALLY LOVE MELISSA VAIN.

     
  29. VAIN=]] OOHLALA

    October 20, 2009 at 1:35 PM

    MELISSA IS SO HOT.PROMISE I WILL BE MORE LIKE HER WHEN I GREW UP.ANYWAY IM Bi TOO LOL =]]

     
    • jake

      January 16, 2011 at 8:59 AM

      can i fuck u???

       
  30. Kairu

    October 20, 2009 at 3:09 PM

    ahem… your blog is really nice and.. uhm… really sexy. btw, abput what you said about a future husband/bf being open with the fact of having girls in the rel’p… well.. any guy who is a guy whould definitely agree to that i think. hehe… you plus another girl thinking of your preferences of women as being hot, it’s paradise to us men.
    *drowning in blissful fantasies* \(^o^)/

     
  31. ZXT

    October 27, 2009 at 8:05 AM

    If you say you are bisexual then okay I believe you. Continue doing what you love best.

    Regards.

    Z

     
  32. JR

    October 27, 2009 at 7:29 PM

    ok lang yan mocha… marami lang talaga epal sa mundo… insecure lang sila sau,,, at least kaw open ka at honest,, yun iba ngkukubli sa dilim..

    lalo na mga naninira sau…

     
  33. missy

    October 28, 2009 at 5:09 PM

    nice answers mocha love the way that your open to discuss this things….bisexuals are c0ol!….

     
  34. Gio Paredes

    November 21, 2009 at 4:43 PM

    “I get bored easily. I like having sex with both. I’ll make sure my future BF/HUSBAND would be open to the idea of having girls in our sex life.”

    That is one heck of a lucky guy (your future BF/HUSBAND). :-)

     
  35. invaderkid

    November 25, 2009 at 5:22 PM

    hmm meaning isa kang chikboy…pwede sa chix pwede sa boy…

    ang galing….

     
  36. unleashed

    November 26, 2009 at 3:02 PM

    Hi! I’m a bit late in the game, but I do enjoy reading your blog. Got hooked after watching your video here. Wish you had a section with tips (or a DVD perhaps?) for g2gs. Keep it real.. and steaming!

     
  37. Derick_Jeigh

    November 28, 2009 at 4:49 PM

    Love the blog… first blog i ever wanted…
    thanks for being so real MOCHA..
    i’ve seen you personally last year on Siemens party… you rock baby… keep your HOTNESS and HUMBLENESS…

     
  38. kel

    December 5, 2009 at 7:15 AM

    hi, im a bi as well.. if you don’t mind.. i kinda need your advice on some things, and i know they’re within the range of your expertise.. and id like to keep it private if it’s possible. i’d like to hear it from the expert ;) i am loving your blogs.. honestly i didn’t know about you until now. a friend forwarded your blogsite and i got stuck in it reading it. i find it real and interesting. educational too. ;) so im hoping to hear from you.. i hope i know you;ve got thousands of fans.. anyway, yes, youre hot, and youre real and im loving it.

     
  39. Blackheart

    December 26, 2009 at 6:56 PM

    Agreed on this BLOG.There’s nothing wrong being BISEXUAL.The wrong is those people who intend a PERFECT WORLD and they dont effin’ think ’bout what’s in the other’s side.. Mostly,those perfect people owns the most BORING life …

    Keep on posting Mocha.. I love the honesty within youu ..To HELL with those gossips machines around the web?..

    GET A LIFE LOSERS ! :]] ..

     
  40. anna

    December 29, 2009 at 9:55 AM

    i love reading your blog mocha!..coz im a bisexual too..i dont care if other people dont like it as long as im enjoying.keep it up mocha nd more powers!

     
  41. iehs25

    December 29, 2009 at 11:00 AM

    damn….ur good enough to say all of that….and that’s definitely true….dont mind those people who doesnt like you….hahaha…mind their own business!goddamn it…..

     
  42. berto

    December 30, 2009 at 11:56 PM

    syettttttttttt love it…keep it up gal…

     
  43. rawr

    December 31, 2009 at 6:09 PM

    its cool to be bi :) bisexual is the most awesome orientation ;)

     
  44. Kendz

    January 8, 2010 at 2:06 AM

    same here, mocha… what’s the big deal, right? hell who cares.. it’s our life. not theres.. sow, shut them up.. hahaha keep going, girl.. tc

     
  45. wyre

    January 15, 2010 at 1:26 PM

    just be yourself be happy….

     
  46. Mhadzs

    January 19, 2010 at 6:11 AM

    Mocha … Love u so much ..

    I love ur personality and beauty ..

    Keep on Bloggin ..

    il be ur loyal supporter ..

     
  47. cUrLy_tOPz

    January 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM

    nice,,
    i think i’m part of it?

     
  48. cUrLy_tOPz

    January 23, 2010 at 6:53 PM

    it’s my pleasUrE to know a lOt ’bout u gUrL, ,
    i rElLy likE u so mUch, , , ☻
    it’s my dreAm tO mEet u, , , ☻

     
  49. bobet

    January 28, 2010 at 12:49 PM

    Mocha, you rock baby!!!

     
  50. Mark

    January 28, 2010 at 6:29 PM

    People should respect each others sexuality

     
  51. yeo

    January 29, 2010 at 7:11 AM

    you are so cool!!!

    i like the way you express yourself to others.
    and your right, a lot of filipino are so close minded. they don’t understand the feelings of others.
    i just found a real person in you mocha.
    and i want to know you better
    i’ll keep reading your blogs.

    Take care and have a nice day!

     
  52. b t

    February 26, 2010 at 2:47 AM

    Just becareful when the girls start straping on the toys. CYA. :-)

     
  53. marco

    March 20, 2010 at 1:47 PM

    Very well said… i just wish some people would just learn to respect other people than just plain judging them based on their own prejudice…

     
  54. Joanna Brady

    March 30, 2010 at 11:38 AM

    Very well said Ate Mocha. Im watching you now at Showtime. Wish I can invite you on my events. We will have incoming event which is a body painting show. The purpose is to expose my business in Advertising. I just put up recently this business and I am only 20yo, very young entrepreneur. I hope you can help me and I want mocha girls to include in the show. You can hit me up anytime on my email. You’re such a beautiful lady, and your blog is very outstanding. Im learning a lot from your insights. Hehe. You rock baby. :)

     
  55. a fan

    April 11, 2010 at 8:32 PM

    keep doin what you do best girl… all out support here…

     
  56. yssac

    April 26, 2010 at 7:14 PM

    hi ginamit ko yong sa bro ko peo im just like u and what to be ur fren or yong mga lyk mo na bi din
    hiru can call or text me 09089794551 my globe nd sun din ako if my prob ka im hir 4 u mwhaaaaaaaaaaa

     
  57. ilovemocha

    May 3, 2010 at 6:58 PM

    .hey mocha baby! i really really like you! i’m a bi too, and it amaze me to know someone as open as you are. you’re confident with your sexuality and you’re proud of it no matter what others think of you anyway its your life, your wonderful life and people who judge you dont deserve to be into it ( i hope i can be a part of your life :) ). your smart and it makes you hotter!

    more blogs to come mocha! :D
    stay gorgeous,witty and sexy!

    can you be my sweetest sin? (wink)

    muchlove sweetie!mwwahh! ♥

     
  58. ilovemocha

    May 3, 2010 at 7:08 PM

    .mocha i hope you would accept my friend request in your fb account.

    i hope you won’t reject it. :(
    i’m really a big fan of yours.

    i’ll support you through all out!
    you’re such a sweet temptation. ♥

     
  59. rafael visda

    May 4, 2010 at 7:27 PM

    yeah..\
    CORRECT!!
    I really like ur att.

     
  60. negative_zero

    August 14, 2010 at 4:44 PM

    I don’t care if your bi or lesbian or gay… as long as your true to yourself… that’s hot! for me i want girls or butch

     
  61. Ian

    September 28, 2010 at 4:23 PM

    being bisexual is PERFECTLY OKAY!!! there is not nothing wrong if you are like that….

    but for me, i prefer only girls! haha!

     
  62. Vanessa Estrope

    October 5, 2010 at 10:25 AM

    i really enjoyed reading your blog.
    im a bisexual too.
    u inspired me. :)
    Godspeed!

     
  63. jhen

    October 5, 2010 at 4:57 PM

    yeah.. true but i like havng sex with girl like to men !!
    i’m a bisexual.. fantasize with men & woman, i like both same sexuality !!

     
  64. rhijin

    November 18, 2010 at 8:48 PM

    wazzup mocha!!
    ganda ng blog mo..love reading your posts.
    pero bakit naka-private yung ibang videos..
    btw..your so pretty and sexy..

     
  65. jam

    November 19, 2010 at 2:26 AM

    i really think ur cool mocha..i would also like to have sex with girls..

     
  66. Matt

    November 28, 2010 at 10:45 AM

    When I was 17 I promised myself I would never be dorky enough to fall in love with another girl on the internet, but damn.

    Anyway, I am brand new to this lady, could anyone name some good songs by her?

     
  67. jhai14

    December 9, 2010 at 3:02 PM

    You really rock, Mocha! You just made me one of your million fans. :) Super love your charisma and bravery to show up the REAL you. Do keep it up and fight for what you believe is right for you. Be an inspiration as well to everybody, especially to those who are in show business, to show up and never be ashamed of what and who they really are. Please do add me in your fans list now. :) Because, certainly, I AM from now. :) I ♥ you Mocha!

     
  68. Jake

    December 14, 2010 at 4:21 AM

    How do i join you Blog Mocha?

     
  69. aibie

    December 22, 2010 at 2:13 AM

    YEAH! , why does other people think that lesbians are the same with bisexuals.? who do they think they are, for judging people having this kind of sexuality. WE are all people! WE, bisexuals, have feelings too. DUHH?! gooo mocha! IDOL kita! kahit ang dami dami nang nag misunderstood sayo, go ka parin. you still fought for your right as a human being! :D take care po. :*

     
  70. mazen

    December 26, 2010 at 9:05 PM

    this my email zizosharm@yahoo.com

     
  71. ishiemad13

    December 29, 2010 at 10:26 AM

    i love ol of it… nice one mocha…

     
  72. jojo

    January 7, 2011 at 5:22 PM

    i like ur video for maxim magazine i enjoy it, and ur video in hotel i like it also, can i wacth ur other pls. if u dont mine. thanks a lot gor sharing ur sexy video. take care and gud luck to you and to your group.and gud luck to your shows this 2011 year of the ” ORGASM ” rabbit

     
  73. rezie panergo

    February 25, 2011 at 2:42 AM

    alang masama sa pagiging bisexual..haiz…pero grabe ha ung video nyo ni mellisa vain

     
  74. rezie panergo

    February 25, 2011 at 2:46 AM

    hais….like n tlga kta…grabe ung video nyo ni mellisa vain…

     
  75. rezie panergo

    February 25, 2011 at 2:52 AM

    like n tlga kta…sana punta kau d2 baguio city

     
  76. mario

    February 26, 2011 at 3:32 PM

    SARA’ BEN UNA SCELTA DALLA PERSONA INTERESSATA A FARE QUELLO CHE VUOLE SE VUOLE ESSRE LESBICA BENE BISESSUALE BENE UGUALMENTE NN C’E’ NULLA DI MALE

     
  77. Lester

    February 26, 2011 at 8:09 PM

    Gusto ko yung mga babaeng kagaya mo na open-minded at walang kaartehan sa katawan…

     
  78. joseph

    March 1, 2011 at 4:37 PM

    panood naman

     
  79. boone

    March 5, 2011 at 5:49 PM

    Hey Mocha,

    do you only have sex with beautiful people?

     
  80. brandy

    March 19, 2011 at 6:02 PM

    damn that makes me feel so wet right now….im @ the office while watching this, and i wanna ………..

     
  81. chika lng

    March 20, 2011 at 1:58 AM

    try ko kaya yan..
    :D

     
  82. aya

    March 25, 2011 at 10:11 PM

    i didnt know lesbian and bisexual r different….but thanks to u now i know…

    im bi too and im proud of it…..and i admire d courage u hve to speak it all out…..i adore u<3……

     
  83. christine

    March 30, 2011 at 7:20 PM

    i m agree..

     
  84. fendee

    April 7, 2011 at 2:41 PM

    no you just love sex , i guest ,

     
  85. BustaH

    May 27, 2011 at 10:42 AM

    more sex videos for me to pleasure on miss mocha! hahaha :P

     
  86. mocha's #1 fan

    June 2, 2011 at 4:30 AM

    YOU’RE A GODDESS! i WILL WORSHIP YOU and TRY TO SATISFY YOU IN EVERYWAY POSSIBLE!

     
  87. MICKEYMOUSE

    June 5, 2011 at 12:18 AM

    i feel the same way…i really like a girl..sometime i want to try to have a girl partner…but i dont have a chance…nyahaha… i enjoying making love with a man.but i want to try something new..to do it with a girl..WHEN IS THE RIGHT TIME….HMMMMMMM

     
  88. Robin Del Rosario

    June 15, 2011 at 9:23 PM

    wah!!

     
  89. honeymo

    June 19, 2011 at 4:23 PM

    it confirmed! I am a bisexual… i am 25, and i’ve never been this happier!

     
  90. honeymo

    June 19, 2011 at 4:27 PM

    my girlfriend used to be my HS teacher! I have never had a relationship with anyone (boy/girl), she’s my first!

     
  91. honeymo

    June 19, 2011 at 4:30 PM

    can i watch this video please? how?

     
  92. malditah

    June 23, 2011 at 9:14 PM

    i’m agree with you mocha because i’m also bisexual…

     
  93. gamby

    July 2, 2011 at 9:04 PM

    pls post a videos that can be played or ung hindi naka private.. nabibitin aq ee^^

     
  94. epoi113

    July 5, 2011 at 3:43 PM

    panu mginf part ng blog??

     
  95. Jimskie

    July 7, 2011 at 5:16 PM

    why cant I view the vid? please let me see all of your vids mocha! :)

     
  96. honeymo

    July 11, 2011 at 1:29 PM

    hi ms mocha.. i hope you can do a sex demo for bisexuals naman. i love my partner so much and in fact she’s my first… never pa ako nagka boyfriend and sya rin ang first relationship ko. but i am attracted to men also pero sya tlaga gusto ko… first din nya ako. she’s separated actually (legally). pareho namin first time sa ganitong relationship kaya ako naman, i want to make her happy… i want to satisfy her during our sex even i dont have a penis.. i am considering to use a sex toy sometimes but at the back of my mind i want her to get used to my “own way/own style”… please help me.. i hope you could do a sex demo that we can use.. (without using a sex toy).. she enjoys it when i eat her pussy. ;-)… and i want to give her more para hindi sya magsawa at maghanap ng iba… please help me? thank you very much.

     
  97. honeymo

    July 11, 2011 at 1:34 PM

    me too.. i want to watch the video.. ms mocha please?

     
  98. aldrin

    July 23, 2011 at 12:02 AM

    how can i join your blog to view your videos??

     
  99. Aaleyah Marie

    July 27, 2011 at 7:34 PM

    Hi Mocha! I’m Aaleyah Marie. There’s something that i wanted u to help me solving. I have a girl problem.. I got two girlfriends and am conviced that I love them both. I don’t intend to be playing but things have happened. I wanna have one girl but I don’t know how to do it or how to choose one that’s y I need u. Thanks and more power!

     
  100. 14luap

    July 28, 2011 at 11:50 PM

    i want to watch your video ms.mocha cake.,ahahaha

     
  101. Am I??

    August 2, 2011 at 12:40 PM

    i guess i am a bisexual also haha.. i dont really know,, help!! :D

     
  102. jerick

    September 5, 2011 at 12:54 PM

    you really are hot miss mocha. :)

     
  103. Demerson Balanquit

    September 5, 2011 at 5:32 PM

    i so appreciate you mocha .. you teach us the ways to have a better sex .

     
  104. tiffany

    September 9, 2011 at 11:14 PM

    nice explanation mocha naliwanagan ako :))

     
    • yanz

      September 21, 2011 at 12:19 PM

      ello

       
  105. yanz

    September 21, 2011 at 12:21 PM

    mocha talagang

    mgaling mag 2ro

    prang panget kc

    mkipag sex

     
  106. june kabuto

    October 4, 2011 at 11:33 PM

    san ko ma ppanuod 2ng video ?

     
  107. bok

    November 3, 2011 at 12:24 AM

    cool!

     
  108. ayumi

    November 5, 2011 at 6:21 PM

    im bisexual too and im proud to be one… go O-peeps… ^_^ love u miss mocha

     
  109. Ralph3511

    November 10, 2011 at 12:37 AM

    How join this group?

     
    • ralph3511

      November 13, 2011 at 11:29 PM

      Mocha. How can i watch your videos? :)

       
  110. queenmariavictoria

    November 14, 2011 at 11:28 PM

    Hi mocha, can i know how to view your vid?

     
  111. dick

    November 16, 2011 at 4:47 AM

    yes how can i watch all ur sex videos mocha, can you send them to me, here in my email ad, tnx im ur avid fan

     
  112. sweetkiah

    November 25, 2011 at 12:05 AM

    i do want to watch this video ms.mocha :) pls reply on how will i view this interesting video of yours..thanks :) mwuah..

     
  113. nirvanaparadise

    December 19, 2011 at 11:27 PM

    I just recently joined and all I can say is that I really enjoy reading your blog. I definitely commend you on your stand on your sexuality and your openness on topics of sex. I subscribed to your blog and I do hope that I get to see all your videos soon. More power to you. :D

     
  114. manu

    December 23, 2011 at 5:32 PM

    how can i see this private video???????

     
  115. dukadukes

    January 7, 2012 at 11:20 AM

    <3

     
  116. snap02

    February 2, 2012 at 3:53 PM

    lupet ng mga nag co2mment dto :) hehehe

     
  117. linel

    June 5, 2012 at 2:48 AM

    i want to watch your sex video, can i have a link? ^.^

     
  118. arnie

    June 8, 2012 at 1:45 AM

    hi ms.mocha! i admire you so much because of your confidence about your self.. you are great in everything you do, i want to see you personally if i have a chance.. tnx and tc ms.mocha

     
  119. YQDS

    June 12, 2012 at 12:28 AM

    “I’ll make sure my future BF/HUSBAND would be open to the idea of having girls in our sex life.”

    MARRY ME! XD

     
  120. Shana

    June 30, 2012 at 6:49 PM

    Hi Ms. Mocha! Your videos are making me really wet! :> i was wondering, How can I join your blog?? Thanks! :)

     
  121. Sandy Dizon

    February 11, 2013 at 4:38 PM

    haha…im a bisexual too,..so im a big fan of mocha girls ,..i just love girls like them so hot and sexy,…hoo^_^

     
  122. glegle01

    March 4, 2013 at 2:32 PM

    ! ang GALIng !
    ! idol talaga !
    ! kau na ang no# 1 :) <3 <3 <3

     
  123. moochi

    March 31, 2013 at 10:09 PM

    thats right tell the whole conservative world to kiss our ass’s, be true to yourselves

     
  124. kiel

    April 7, 2013 at 6:19 AM

    I just want to know how to join your blog. pls help. thanks

     
  125. Tsering Angmo

    July 4, 2013 at 6:04 AM

    Wish I could be a part of the mocha girls…you guys are awesome^_^

     
  126. c

    July 11, 2013 at 8:41 AM

    Hi! I salute you for being true to yourself. Don’t mind what other people are saying just keep on being real. Btw can you please tell me where can I watch your videos and how to join your blog? Thanks a lot! More power to you and your group!

     
  127. awesome

    July 23, 2013 at 7:13 PM

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest
    quality websites online. I’m going to recommend this site!

     
  128. alprazolam

    July 25, 2013 at 12:00 PM

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

     
  129. Jr

    August 3, 2013 at 12:36 PM

    Yummy!!!

     
  130. ice la fox blowing and riding outdoors

    August 4, 2013 at 9:58 AM

    These are genuinely fantastic ideas in about blogging. You have touched some pleasant factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

     
  131. Janela

    July 19, 2014 at 5:15 PM

    I enjoy reading your blog..

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97,777 other followers

